Staff


Click on any picture for details.

Tim-078
Rev. Tim Frickenschmidt, Senior Pastor
mfreiberger@allsaintsaustin.org

 

Josh Eby-067

Rev. Josh Eby, Associate Pastor
jeby@allsaintsaustin.org

 

Greg-046

Rev. Greg Grooms, Associate Pastor
ggrooms@allsaintsaustin.org

 

Click on any picture for details.

 

David-050

David Breeding, Director of Finance/Operations
dbreeding@allsaintsaustin.org

 

Mary Color-003

Mary Freiberger, Assistant to the Senior Pastor

mfreiberger@allsaintsaustin.org

 

Kim-028

Kim Hall, Director of Women’s Ministry

 

Click on any picture for details.

 

AllSaintsStaff-041

Josh Keller, Director of Youth Ministry
jkeller@allsaintsaustin.org

 

AllSaintsStaff-056

David Lutes, Director of Music & Arts Ministry
dlutes@allsaintsaustin.org

 

Sumner-036

Sumner Pickering, Bookkeeper
spickering@allsaintsaustin.org

 

Click on any picture for details.

 

Meghann-020

Meghann Presley, Children’s Ministry Staff
mpresley@allsaintsaustin.org

 

Rebekah-025

Rebekah Rice, Director of Congregational Care & Membership
rrice@allsaintsaustin.org

 

James2

James Wood, Pastoral Intern, Young Adults
jwood@allsaintsaustin.org